Direct Patient Reviews

AUI Logo
SE Regional Prostate Cancer Treatment Office
varies
(386) 506-5115
1620 Mason Avenue, Suite E, Daytona Beach, Florida, 32114, USA


5

All the staff there are very friendly

5 stars

I just finished 9 wks of radiation treatments. Dr Kaminski is a thorough Dr who is fully available for any concerns and questions. He encouraged his patients to call him personally on his cell with any issues throughout treatments. All the staff there are very friendly. I highly recommend them.

Bob (Jun 21, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Oxford Leesburg
varies
(352) 259-4400
12109 CR 103, Suite 2, Oxford, Florida, 34484, USA


5

Warm and friendly personality

5 stars

My visit with Dr. Gordon was very positive. She was so thorough and took the time to answer questions and give detailed explanations. I am so grateful to have found her not only for her expertise, but for her warm and friendly personality. I would definitely recommend her.
Madeleine Ducas

Madeleine Ducas (Jun 02, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Trinity Oaks
varies
(727) 785-6011
2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd, Suite 225, New Port Richey (Trinity), Florida, 34655, USA


5

Always provides the right response and treatment

5 stars

Dr. Klein is an outstanding urologist. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate. I had a urolift procedure that provided 100 percent relief from my BPH condition. I rely on his counsel for all my urology issues and he always provides the right response and treatment. There is no one better.
Pete Keish

Pete Keish (May 25, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – New Smyrna Beach
varies
(386) 427-9554
506 Palmetto Street
, USA
, New Smyrna Beach, Florida, 32168, USA


5

God Bless You all

5 stars

Dr. Youngman and his team have restored my faith in the medical profession. From visits to his office in New Smyrna Beach to the treatments in Daytona the Urology Institute has far exceeded any of my expectations. Thank You to ALL of You. God Bless You all.
Ronald Kleinbach

Ronald Kleinbach (May 25, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Trinity Duck Slough
varies
(727) 375-1975
2148 Duck Slough Blvd., Suite 102-103, New Port Richey (Trinity), Florida, 34655, USA


5

I am thankful to be cancer free

5 stars

Two years ago I was referred to Dr DiPiazza by two different unrelated doctors. I had been diagnosed with prostate cancer in four quadrants and a 6 Gleason score. I am almost 2 years after surgery, PSA is zero. Dr DiPiazza is a caring professional; he always answers my questions; he asks several, and pays attention to my answers. My surgery went very well and I am grateful to have this man, and his wonderful staff taking care of me. At 72, I am thankful to be cancer free.
Bill Hennessy

Bill Hennessy (May 11, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Oxford Ocala
varies
(352) 430-0705
12109 CR 103, Suite 1, Oxford, Florida, 34484, USA


5

He is always thorough

5 stars

I have been a patient of Dr Taub for 14 years and never been disappointed in my experience. He is always thorough and takes time to explain each phase of treatment. I fully trust him and thankful to have this caregiver as my Doctor. I would also like to thank Crystal for the prompt follow up with a request to gain my blood work analysis when it failed to reach the office. She quickly resolved the issue and gave me a follow up call to pass on the doctors review. She is a very outstanding person and a great asset to the staff.
Billy Palmer

Billy Palmer (Apr 22, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – St Petersburg Pasadena
varies
(727) 347-3116
1401 Pasadena Avenue South, Suite 4, St Petersburg, Florida, 33707, USA


5

Very approachable and understanding

5 stars

Dad has been a patient for nearly 5 years. Doctor Zhou is very knowledgeable, professional, and explains things well, very approachable and understanding. I highly recommend him for excellent care!
Joe McEwen

Joe McEwen (Apr 21, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Orange City
varies
(386) 774-2121
2583 S. Volusia Avenue, Suite 300, Orange City, Florida, 32763, USA


5

Dr. Weiss was wonderful

5 stars

Dr. Weiss was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and explained everything in layman’s terms. His staff were very kind and courteous especially Ashley Keeley. She recommended Dr Weiss to us and we are very happy with the outcome.
Linda K

Linda K (Apr 15, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Dunedin
varies
(727) 785-6011
646 Virginia Street, Suite 701, Dunedin, Florida, 34698, USA


5

Dr. Hubsher also has a great staff

5 stars

I am very happy to have Dr. Chad Hubsher of Advanced Urology Institute (AUI) as my doctor. Dr. Hubsher has a great personality and explained my medical condition in an easy to understand method/way. I feel relaxed knowing that I am under his care, especially during my biopsy procedure. Dr. Hubsher also has a great staff that works under him. The staff that works for Dr. Hubsher are all very professional and they also make me feel very relaxed either during regular office visits or during medical procedures being performed.
Gary

Gary (Apr 07, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Palm Harbor US 19
varies
(727) 771-0600
35095 US Hwy 19N, Suite 202, Palm Harbor, Florida, 34684, USA


5

Great bed side manner

5 stars

[Dr. Yaser Bassel is a] professional. Great bed side manner. His assistant Brianne was also very helpful.
Ray W.

Ray W. (Apr 07, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Blountstown
varies
(850) 309-0400
20454 NE Finley Ave, Blountstwon, Florida, 3242, USA


5

Bedside manner is excellent

5 stars

[Dr. Robert Bradford] is amazing. He is knowledgeable, personable, and responsive. His bedside manner is excellent. Can’t say enough good things about him. He treated and operated on my brother for renal carcinoma. He’s the best!
P. Kali

P. Kali (Mar 27, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Leesburg
varies
(352) 787-4567
210 S Lake Street, Suite 9, Leesburg, Florida, 34748, USA


5

They go above and beyond

5 stars

Dr Sher’s Leesburg office staff is awesome (Shannan, Marlena and Angela). They go above and beyond to make the office visit a pleasant experience
Patient

Patient (Mar 21 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Windsor Oaks
varies
(352) 351-1313
1901 SE 18th Ave, Ocala, Florida, 34471, USA


5

Truly an awesome crew

5 stars

Dr. Dersch is thorough, and never seems rushed. He listens, and answers your questions. He gives you all the information you need, and helps you understand what is going on in your body. He also will give preventative information. His staff is amazing! Nicole is super amazing at scheduling, Alexis is extremely efficient and a pleasant check out, Tressa is efficient and very personable in getting you ready for your appointment. They all seem to be able to cover where they are needed, and all seem to have a genuine concern for the patient. Acey, who scheduled procedures, called me before I reached my car; Wow! She is extremely fast and available! Everyone in this office has been pleasant to me every time I have had an appointment. Truly an awesome crew!!
Debbie

Debbie (Mar 09, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Timber Ridge
varies
(352) 351-2801
9401 Southwest State Road 200, Suite 3001, Ocala, Florida, 34481, USA


5

Pleasant, professional and informative

5 stars

My visits are always pleasant, professional and informative. And Ms.GLENDA is the ultimate professional,her and Dr. King makes this journey bearable. I thank God for them and pray for their safe keeping.
Rudolph

Rudolph (Feb 27, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Palm Harbor East Lake
varies
(727) 441-1508
3890 Tampa Road, Suite 408, Palm Harbor, Florida, 34684, USA


5

Changed my life for the better

5 stars

Dr. Szell changed my life for the better! She corrected my problem with a robotic operation in 2019. I am so happy and blessed to have finally met a competent doctor that could successfully help correct my serious problem. Thank you Dr. Szell!
Karen M.

Karen M. (Feb 26, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – St Petersburg
varies
(727) 381-8667
5747 38th Ave N, St. Petersburg, Florida, 33710, USA


5

He cares and he listens

5 stars

After searching for years for a good Urologist, I finally found one in Dr. Kapadia! He knows what he is doing, he cares and he listens.
Patient

Patient (Jan 23, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Largo
varies
(727) 441-1508
1775 East Bay Dr., Largo, Florida, 33771, USA


5

He is amazing, as is his staff

5 stars

I was referred to Dr Beilan by my family PG for diagnosis and treatment of my chronic ED. Dr Beilan is extremely friendly, easy to talk with, very understandable about options for me, professional, passionate and compassionate. He is amazing, as is his staff. He was able to be a tremendous help in addressing and correcting my issue. I could not recommend him more to anyone in need of a Urologist.

Tom

Tom (Jan 21, 2021)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Naples
varies
(239) 465-4157
1035 Piper Blvd, Suite 101, Naples, Florida, 34110, USA


5

I would recommend Dr. Jay 100%

5 stars

I have been seeing Dr. Jay since 2017 for bladder incontinence and over active bladder. Never have I been so comfortable with a physician as with Dr. Jay not only after trying many solutions he did a implant and the results astounding. The fact that the procedure worked the care and compassion he shows is overwhelming. I would recommend Dr. Jay 100%.
Patricia Kuenze

Patricia Kuenze (Oct 16, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Panama City
varies
(850) 785-8557
80 Doctors Drive, Panama City, Florida, 32405, USA


5

A very skilled surgeon

5 stars

Preformed robotic prostatectomy and my recovery did not require any pads. Dr Hitt is a very skilled surgeon. I’d highly recommend him.
Steven Dewar

Steven Dewar (Oct 16, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Port Orange
varies
(386) 239-8500
900 N. Swallow Tail Dr., Suite 106, Port Orange, Florida, 32129, USA


5

I felt comfortable with his knowledge

5 stars

I went into this possible prostate cancer diagnosis with many questions and much concern. However, after speaking with Dr. Fynes I felt comfortable with his knowledge and explanations. He made me feel very comfortable and relax and was always open to questions and I never felt rush at any time. He took the time to explain the options and possibilities, plus the side effects.
Don Burke

Don Burke (Aug 13, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Thomasville
varies
(850) 309-0400
119 W. Hansel St., Thomasville, Georgia, 31792, USA


5

Very knowledgeable and understanding

5 stars

Excellent urologist with great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and understanding with my urinary issues.
Charlie Mesing

Charlie Mesing (Aug 04, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Lecanto
varies
(352) 628-7671
3264 W Audubon Park Path, Lecanto, Florida, 34461, USA


5

Attentive to my situation

5 stars

[Dr. Paresh Desai] has been my Dr for 14 years and have always found him attentive to my situation. I would recommend him without hesitation
Wes Baggett

Wes Baggett (Jul 22, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Palm Coast
varies
(386) 445-8530
21 Hospital Drive, Suite 140, Palm Coast, Florida, 32164, USA


5

Knowledgeable, caring, and technically gifted

5 stars

Dr. Regan has treated my multiply-handicapped son for years. I cannot more-highly recommend him. He is knowledgeable, caring, and technically gifted. His nurse, Barb, is a gem. When the family practice doctor cannot help us, this office always does.
Grant’s Mom

Grant’s Mom (Jul 08, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Tampa Westchase
varies
(813) 749-0820
12780 Race Track Rd., Suite 125, Tampa (Westchase), Florida, 33626, USA


5

Survivor of bladder cancer for 3 years

5 stars

Am a survivor of bladder cancer for three years with Dr.Prezs. He retired last year.Ive seen Dr. Raval once,and am pleased at this time.
RMK

RMK (May 23, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Safety Harbor
varies
(727) 785-6011
1840 Mease Drive, Suite 300, Safety Harbor, Florida, 34695, USA


5

I trust Dr. Vyas to make me reach 100 years

5 stars

Dr. Vyas is highly professional and knows Urology issues from A to Z, I would rely on Dr. Vyas’ expertise in any and all Medical Issues especially in the matter of Kidney and Prostate conditions. I am 95 years old and trust Dr. Vyas to make me reach 100 years.
Harold B. Gross

Harold B. Gross (May 11, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – St Augustine
varies
(904) 824-1450
240 South Park Circle E, St. Augustine, Florida, 32086, USA


5

Concerned for his patients well being

5 stars

Dr. Epstein, I thought he was very direct and very concerned for his patients well being; I appreciated both
James Pembroke

James Pembroke (Apr 3, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Inverness
varies
(352) 726-9707
609 West Highland Blvd., Inverness, Florida, 34452, USA


5

Treated me well

5 stars

Dr. Desautel is an outstanding physician. He has treated me well and guided me back to good health.
David Bookheim

David Bookheim (Feb 25, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Fort Myers
varies
(239) 533-5177
6811 Palisades Park Court, Suite 1, Fort Myers, Florida, 33912, USA


5

I will always be grateful to her

5 stars

If I had to pick my all time favorite Doctor on the entire planet, Dr. Jessica would be at the very top of my list. She went well beyond the call of duty where my health care and peace of mind was at stake. I had many many visits during the course of a month and she answered every one of my concerns without a moment of hesitation. I will always be grateful to her.
Patient

Patient (Feb 19, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Tallahassee
varies
(850) 309-0400
2000 Centre Pointe Blvd, Tallahassee, Florida, 32308, USA


5

Always friendly

5 stars

Always friendly and spends time as necessary to hear my health concerns.
Patient

Patient (February 5th, 2020)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Carrabelle
varies
(850) 309-0400
110 5th Street NE, Carrabelle, Florida, 32322, USA


5

Very Kind and Gentle

5 stars

Doctor Tran was very kind and gentle. He made me feel like my concerns were heard. I didn’t feel rushed, nor was I uncomfortable talking about concerns of my condition. Our appointment was scheduled only 4 days after calling to make an appointment, and I waited a total of 5 minutes before being called back. I highly recommend Doctor Tran for urology-related ailments.
Patient

Patient (May 31, 2019)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Naples
varies
(239) 465-4157
1035 Piper Blvd, Suite 101, Naples, Florida, 34110, USA


5

He is outstanding

5 stars

Dr. Wilkinson is an exceptional urologist. He diagnosed my prostate cancer in 2009, clearly explained all the options to both my wife and I, and schedules me on a regular basis to ensure I stay cancer free. He is outstanding.
Patient

Patient (Mar 26, 2019)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – DeLand
varies
(386) 736-3463
685 Peachwood Drive, DeLand, Florida, 32720, USA


5

Very professional & friendly.

5 stars

Very professional, friendly, Dr Arash Rafiei always has a smile and very attentive and thoroughly explains everything; so you know what’s going on and makes you feel comfortable. Was this helpful? thumbs up icon option thumbs down icon option.
Patient

Patient (Mar 13, 2019)

AUI Logo
Advanced Urology Institute – Daytona Beach
varies
(386) 239-8500
545 Health Boulevard, Daytona Beach, Florida, 32114, USA


5

Caring Doctor

5 stars

Doctor Merrell took great care of me. Caring doctor.
Alma S.

Alma S. (Feb 9, 2019)

How was your experience at Advanced Urology Institute? Leave a review on Google.

No comment yet, add your voice below!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *