Direct Patient Reviews

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Naples

1035 Piper Blvd, Suite 101, Naples, FL, 34110, USA
varies
(239) 228–8819

He is outstanding.

55 stars

Dr. Wilkinson is an exceptional urologist. He diagnosed my prostate cancer in 2009, clearly explained all the options to both my wife and I, and schedules me on a regular basis to ensure I stay cancer free. He is outstanding. (Mar 26, 2019)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Deland

685 Peachwood Drive, DeLand, FL, 32720, USA
varies
(386) 753–3993

Very professional & friendly.

55 stars

Very professional, friendly, Dr Arash Rafiei always has a smile and very attentive and thoroughly explains everything; so you know what’s going on and makes you feel comfortable. Was this helpful? thumbs up icon option thumbs down icon option. (Mar 13, 2019)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Deland

685 Peachwood Drive, DeLand, FL, 32720, USA
varies
(386) 753–3993

We are blessed to have him.

55 stars

My husband has been seeing Dr. Grable now for several years. We have never waited more than 30 minutes, which is saying something for such a busy office. We have seen him both in Deland and Orange City. The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. The offices are clean and inviting. Dr. Grable is caring and very thorough, leaving no stone unturned and making sure to answer and address all of our questions and concerns. We are blessed to have him on our team. (Feb 9, 2019)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Daytona Beach

545 Health Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL, 32114, USA
varies
(386) 239-8500

Caring doctor.

55 stars

Doctor Merrell took great care of me. Caring doctor. (Jan 11, 2019)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Palm Coast

21 Hospital Drive, Suite 140, Palm Coast, FL, 32164, USA
varies
(386) 361–4441

He saved my life.

55 stars

Dr. Jeffrey Dann operated on me while I was in Flagler Hospital I had severe bleeding from my bladder,but since I was on a blood thinner I believe they were just going to watch me bleed to you know what. Dr Dann performed surgery on me. He removed a baseball sized blood clot in my bladder and cauterized the area that was bleeding. I am 77 years old and I truly believe he saved my life. I live in St. Augustine, Dr. Dann is in Palm Coast He has still become my urologist I trust his decision making. (May 19, 2018)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Palm Harbor

35095 US Hwy 19N, Suite 202, Palm Harbor, FL, 34684, USA
varies
(727) 998–4029

A sincere thank you

55 stars

Dear Dr. Arnold and staff: A sincere Thank You for your kind and compassionate care. That has been extended for both my Mom and I over the past few years! I will always be thankful to Dr. Arnold and his wonderful office staff for treating my Mom and I. For many years, performing surgery and following up with compassionate office visits and overall care. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! (Feb 5th, 2018)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Trinity (Duck Slough)

2148 Duck Slough Blvd., Suite 102-103, New Port Richey (Trinity), FL, 34655, USA
varies
(727) 998–4141

Comfortable and worry free

55 stars

I recently submitted to a prostate biopsy by DiPiazza. My overall biopsy experience was very positive and I am impressed with the consideration and thought he provided while performing the procedure. Other than a slight discomfort during the numbing process, the process was quick and pain free. During the days following the procedure, the office staff quickly addressed a couple of concerns, making the recovery process relatively comfortable and worry free. I highly recommend Dr. DiPiazza. (Jan 9th, 2018)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Trinity (Duck Slough)

2148 Duck Slough Blvd., Suite 102-103, New Port Richey (Trinity), FL, 34655, USA
varies
(727) 998–4141

Smooth doctor

55 stars

Smooth doctor! He tells it like it is with a touch of sensitivity to it. Gives a sense of confidence that no matter what you could face, you will both get through it. (Jan 30th, 2018)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Port Orange

900 N. Swallow Tail Dr. #106, Port Orange, FL, 32129, USA
varies
(386) 968–1222

Had me feeling better in no time

55 stars

Highly recommend this practice. They’re very considerate of your time and don’t keep you hanging around in the waiting room for very long. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They easily diagnosed my problem and had me feeling better in no time. (Dec 21st, 2017)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Dunedin

646 Virginia Street, Suite 701, Dunedin, FL, 34698, USA
varies
(727) 265–3662

Concerned, friendly and very competent

55 stars

Been a patient of Dr. Klein for about 5 years. He has been good at keeping track of my urological health. He has done one procedure, (removal of kidney stone.) Procedures went smoothly and professionally. He takes as much time with you as he can, answering all questions, to make sure you understand your condition. In general wait times are satisfactory, with only a couple of times in five years that the wait was a bit extended. I have found Dr. Klein, concerned, friendly and very competent. (Nov 29th, 2017)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Dunedin

646 Virginia Street, Suite 701, Dunedin, FL, 34698, USA
varies
(727) 265–3662

Treated my dad for bladder cancer

55 stars

Dr. Hubsher treated my dad for bladder cancer. As a family we had many questions about treatment options, etc. Dr. Hubsher kindly returned phone calls to answer our questions and his manner with my dad was calm and excellent. We really appreciated him and his nurse. (Sep 22nd, 2017)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – SE Regional Prostate Cancer Treatment Office

1620 Mason Avenue, Suite E, Daytona Beach, FL, 32114, USA
varies
(386) 361–4443

For those with ED

55 stars

For those with ED – They’re really great at helping men with erectile dysfunction. It’s nothing to be ashamed of–lots of men go through it at some point in their lives and AUI does a great job treating them. (April 10th, 2012)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – New Smyrna Beach

506 Palmetto Street, New Smyrna Beach, FL, 32168, USA
varies
(386) 866–3488

Simply the best

55 stars

Good staff, smart doctors and they make your appointments pretty quick and painless. not much more you can ask for. (March 12th, 2012)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Panama Main Office

80 Doctors Drive, Panama City, FL, 32405, USA
varies
(850) 999–4807

Dr. Hitt saved my life

55 stars

I must say Dr. Hitt saved my life. I had a tumor and High Grade Kidney Cancer: Dr. Hitt and his staff are all amazing all very pleasant they took good care of me, So Thank you Dr. Hitt and your staff. (Sept 28th, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Daytona Beach

545 Health Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL, 32114, USA
varies
(386) 239-8500

>

Dr Dineen, I would recommend him

55 stars

I liked Dr Dineen for his frank discussions of my problems, answers to my questions and what to do to improve my situation. I would and have recommend him to several people who were in a situation like mine. I traveled several hundred miles to have him do my surgery and would do it again (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Daytona Beach

545 Health Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL, 32114, USA
varies
(386) 239-8500

Excellent

55 stars

Dr. Dineen, patient explanations and excellent follow up (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Daytona Beach

545 Health Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL, 32114, USA
varies
(386) 239-8500

Complete confidence and trust

55 stars

Dr. Dineen has my complete confidence and trust. He spends time with the patients and, in my case, gave a spot-on accurate diagnosis. He discussed with me my concerns regarding post-op pain and even agreed with me as the layman I am. My kind of physician! (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Daytona Beach

545 Health Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL, 32114, USA
varies
(386) 239-8500

Over qualified urologist

55 stars

Dr Dineen is a very over qualified urologist. You don’t need to leave town to find a good urologist there’s one right here in Daytona Beach. I am a 43-year-old female and there’s nothing more embarrassing than having to go to your first urology visit at such a young age but they make you feel so comfortable I can’t say enough good things about Dr Dineen and his staff. (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Panama Main Office

80 Doctors Drive, Panama City, FL, 32405, USA
varies
(850) 999–4807

I would recommend him to anyone

55 stars

Dr Healy is the best Dr. I would recommend him to anyone. (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Panama Main Office

80 Doctors Drive, Panama City, FL, 32405, USA
varies
(850) 999–4807

Very professional

55 stars

All aspects of my treatment by Dr Hitt and his staff were top notch. Very professional, and fortunately for me, accurate on his diagnosis, treatment, and follow up care. Im glad I didn’t seek care elsewhere. (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Panama Main Office

80 Doctors Drive, Panama City, FL, 32405, USA
varies
(850) 999–4807

Very thorough

55 stars

Dr. Hitt, Very thorough (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute – Panama Main Office

80 Doctors Drive, Panama City, FL, 32405, USA
varies
(850) 999–4807

Best urologist

55 stars

Dr Hitt is the best urologist in the area and his staff is top rated as well (Aug 21st, 2015)

How was your experience at Advanced Urology Institute? Leave a review on Google.