A sincere thank you

55 stars

Dear Dr. Arnold and staff: A sincere Thank You for your kind and compassionate care. That has been extended for both my Mom and I over the past few years! I will always be thankful to Dr. Arnold and his wonderful office staff for treating my Mom and I. For many years, performing surgery and following up with compassionate office visits and overall care. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! (Feb 5th, 2018)

Comfortable and worry free

55 stars

I recently submitted to a prostate biopsy by DiPiazza. My overall biopsy experience was very positive and I am impressed with the consideration and thought he provided while performing the procedure. Other than a slight discomfort during the numbing process, the process was quick and pain free. During the days following the procedure, the office staff quickly addressed a couple of concerns, making the recovery process relatively comfortable and worry free. I highly recommend Dr. DiPiazza. (Jan 9th, 2018)

Smooth doctor

55 stars

Smooth doctor! He tells it like it is with a touch of sensitivity to it. Gives a sense of confidence that no matter what you could face, you will both get through it. (Jan 30th, 2018)

Had me feeling better in no time

55 stars

Highly recommend this practice. They’re very considerate of your time and don’t keep you hanging around in the waiting room for very long. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They easily diagnosed my problem and had me feeling better in no time. (Dec 21st, 2017)

Concerned, friendly and very competent

55 stars

Been a patient of Dr. Klein for about 5 years. He has been good at keeping track of my urological health. He has done one procedure, (removal of kidney stone.) Procedures went smoothly and professionally. He takes as much time with you as he can, answering all questions, to make sure you understand your condition. In general wait times are satisfactory, with only a couple of times in five years that the wait was a bit extended. I have found Dr. Klein, concerned, friendly and very competent. (Nov 29th, 2017)

Treated my dad for bladder cancer

55 stars

Dr. Hubsher treated my dad for bladder cancer. As a family we had many questions about treatment options, etc. Dr. Hubsher kindly returned phone calls to answer our questions and his manner with my dad was calm and excellent. We really appreciated him and his nurse. (Sep 22nd, 2017)

For those with ED

55 stars

For those with ED – They’re really great at helping men with erectile dysfunction. It’s nothing to be ashamed of–lots of men go through it at some point in their lives and AUI does a great job treating them. (April 10th, 2012)

Love the staff here

55 stars

Love the staff here – The staff is just as professional and friendly as the doctors. They go out of their way to reassure you everything is okay and they take the time to have real conversations with you. (May 16th, 2012)

Simply the best

55 stars

Good staff, smart doctors and they make your appointments pretty quick and painless. not much more you can ask for. (March 12th, 2012)

Now things are so much better

55 stars

This doc has a busy practice, but he takes the time to be sure you understand things. My husband had to have surgery on his prostrate and he kept up with him every step of the way and now things are so much better and he got to stop taking one medicine. (May 16th, 2008)

Dr. Hitt saved my life

55 stars

I must say Dr. Hitt saved my life. I had a tumor and High Grade Kidney Cancer: Dr. Hitt and his staff are all amazing all very pleasant they took good care of me, So Thank you Dr. Hitt and your staff. (Sept 28th, 2015)

Finest physician I’ve ever encountered

55 stars

Finest physician I’ve ever encountered. Highly accurate & professional with tremendous bedside manner. Saved my life after 5 other doctors missed diagnosis. Would strongly recommend Dr. Quillin. (Aug 21st, 2015)

Dr. Quillin is the absolute best

55 stars

Dr. Quillin is the absolute best. Very professional, Caring, and kind-hearted. (Aug 21st, 2015)

Dr Dineen, I would recommend him

55 stars

I liked Dr Dineen for his frank discussions of my problems, answers to my questions and what to do to improve my situation. I would and have recommend him to several people who were in a situation like mine. I traveled several hundred miles to have him do my surgery and would do it again (Aug 21st, 2015)

Excellent

55 stars

Dr. Dineen, patient explanations and excellent follow up (Aug 21st, 2015)

Complete confidence and trust

55 stars

Dr. DineenThis physician has my complete confidence and trust. He spends time with the patients and, in my case, gave a spot-on accurate diagnosis. He discussed with me my concerns regarding post-op pain and even agreed with me as the layman I am. My kind of physician! (Aug 21st, 2015)

Over qualified urologist

55 stars

Dr Dineen is a very over qualified urologist. You don’t need to leave town to find a good urologist there’s one right here in Daytona Beach. I am a 43-year-old female and there’s nothing more embarrassing than having to go to your first urology visit at such a young age but they make you feel so comfortable I can’t say enough good things about Dr Dineen and his staff. (Aug 21st, 2015)

I would recommend him to anyone

55 stars

Dr Healy is the best Dr. I would recommend him to anyone. (Aug 21st, 2015)

Very professional

55 stars

All aspects of my treatment by Dr Hitt and his staff were top notch. Very professional, and fortunately for me, accurate on his diagnosis, treatment, and follow up care. Im glad I didnt seek care elsewhere. (Aug 21st, 2015)

Very thorough

55 stars

Dr. Hitt, Very thorough (Aug 21st, 2015)

Best urologist

55 stars

Dr Hitt is the best urologist in the area and his staff is top rated as well (Aug 21st, 2015)

How was your experience at Advanced Urology Institute? Leave a review on our Google+ page.

Need an appointment with a urologist? Have questions about prostate cancer? Advanced Urology Institute is a group of highly qualified and board certified urologists in Florida. Please call (855) 977-4888 or contact one of our locations today.