UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Now things are so much better

55 stars

This doc has a busy practice, but he takes the time to be sure you understand things. My husband had to have surgery on his prostrate and he kept up with him every step of the way and now things are so much better and he got to stop taking one medicine. (May 16th, 2008)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Dr. Hitt saved my life

55 stars

I must say Dr. Hitt saved my life. I had a tumor and High Grade Kidney Cancer: Dr. Hitt and his staff are all amazing all very pleasant they took good care of me, So Thank you Dr. Hitt and your staff. (Sept 28th, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Finest physician I’ve ever encountered

55 stars

Finest physician I’ve ever encountered. Highly accurate & professional with tremendous bedside manner. Saved my life after 5 other doctors missed diagnosis. Would strongly recommend Dr. Quillin. (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Dr. Quillin is the absolute best

55 stars

Dr. Quillin is the absolute best. Very professional, Caring, and kind-hearted. (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Dr Dineen, I would recommend him

55 stars

I liked Dr Dineen for his frank discussions of my problems, answers to my questions and what to do to improve my situation. I would and have recommend him to several people who were in a situation like mine. I traveled several hundred miles to have him do my surgery and would do it again (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Excellent

55 stars

Dr. Dineen, patient explanations and excellent follow up (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Complete confidence and trust

55 stars

Dr. DineenThis physician has my complete confidence and trust. He spends time with the patients and, in my case, gave a spot-on accurate diagnosis. He discussed with me my concerns regarding post-op pain and even agreed with me as the layman I am. My kind of physician! (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Over qualified urologist

55 stars

Dr Dineen is a very over qualified urologist. You don’t need to leave town to find a good urologist there’s one right here in Daytona Beach. I am a 43-year-old female and there’s nothing more embarrassing than having to go to your first urology visit at such a young age but they make you feel so comfortable I can’t say enough good things about Dr Dineen and his staff. (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

I would recommend him to anyone

55 stars

Dr Healy is the best Dr. I would recommend him to anyone. (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Very professional

55 stars

All aspects of my treatment by Dr Hitt and his staff were top notch. Very professional, and fortunately for me, accurate on his diagnosis, treatment, and follow up care. Im glad I didnt seek care elsewhere. (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Very thorough

55 stars

Dr. Hitt, Very thorough (Aug 21st, 2015)

UrologyAdvanced Urology Institute

Best urologist

55 stars

Dr Hitt is the best urologist in the area and his staff is top rated as well (Aug 21st, 2015)

How was your experience at Advanced Urology Institute? Leave a review on our Google+ page.

Need an appointment with a urologist? Have questions about prostate cancer? Advanced Urology Institute is a group of highly qualified and board certified urologists in Florida. Please call (855) 977-4888 or contact one of our locations today.